International Noise Awareness Day – AMA (about noise, that is)

Not that I would have all of the answers… But I could try to answer them.

I tweeted earlier about it but I forgot to publicize this day HERE. On this blog. So I figure I at least had to write something about it and link the links to places on the web which talk about it or are holding events about it.

I don’t think there’s been much publicity that I’ve seen surrounding it. In fact I only heard about this a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

