Slow news week in acoustics; I’m back

I’ve been away for the past two weeks – one week at a conference, and another week in Vancouver. And having looked through all of my feeds, it’s been quite a slow news week in acoustics – at least in the topics I’m interested in. If there’s anything interesting out there, let me know.

It’s also been a slow food-news week, although I haven’t kept up with the news much. Nor have I made much progress in my food-making at home (mainly due to the kitchen renovations). Soon enough though I’ll be starting to make bacon, more kimchi, and my weekly loaf of bread, among other things. Hopefully our new kitchen will have made prep-work and cooking much easier. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

